Splash Title

 Splash will run for 5 weeks during the school Summer holidays

Monday 23 July - Thursday 26 July

  Monday 30 July - Thursday 2 August

 Monday 6 August - Thursday 9 August 

 Monday 13 August - Thursday 16 August

Monday 20 August - Thursday 23 August 

SPLASH BOOKING FORM 


Splash Holiday Club  

Pool Competitions 
Taekwondo After School Club

Busy Feet 
Bike Riding with Young Children 
Out Reach Street Sessions 
Computer Club 
Activities to start in the near future

Back to: HandSports and Recreation   HandSports Projects  
Hand
 

Activity

Age Range

Link

Venue and Time

Splash Holiday Club

8 - 13

Armthorpe Schools

Armthorpe Academy 
10.00am – 3.30pm

Splash is a successfully run School Holiday Club for children aged from 8 to 13. It is based at The Armthorpe Academy. Throughout the day the children take part in a number of different games and activities, i.e. inflatables, woggles, football, dodgeball, tug of war, dance mats, arts and crafts etc. and in the afternoon the children go swimming at the Armthorpe Sports Centre.

The club runs from 10 am - 3.30 pm

 **£5.00 per day or  £18.00 for 4 day week

 **NB.  Charges for children who do not reside in Armthorpe or attend a school in Armthorpe
£7.00 per day

 

Armthorpe Parish Council (working in partnership with Armthorpe Academy and Doncaster Culture & Leisure Trust) organises the Club and sends out leaflets to all schools in the village a few weeks before the
commencement of each school break. The leaflets incorporate a booking form, which has to be
completed by a parent/guardian of any child wishing to participate in the Club.

Splash Holiday Club   Splash Holiday Club