NOTICE OF ELECTION

DONCASTER COUNCIL Election of Parish Councillors

for the Parishes listed below

Parish	Number of Parish Councillors	Parish	Number of Parish Councillors
i unon	to be	T diloii	to be
	elected		elected
Adwick-on-Dearne Parish Council - North Ward	4	Hickleton Parish Council	5
Adwick-on-Dearne Parish Council - South Ward	1	High Melton Parish Council	5
Armthorpe Parish Council	15	Hooton Pagnell Parish Council	5
Askern Town Council	9	Loversall Parish Council	5
Auckley Parish Council	9	Moss and District Parish Council - Fenwick Ward	2
Austerfield Parish Council	5	Moss and District Parish Council - Kirk Bramwith Ward	2
Barnburgh with Harlington Parish Council	7	Moss and District Parish Council - Moss Ward	3
Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council - Barnby Dun Ward	5	Norton Parish Council - Campsall Ward	5
Barnby Dun with Kirk Sandall Parish Council - Kirk Sandall Ward	5	Norton Parish Council - Norton Ward	5
Bawtry Town Council	13	Norton Parish Council - Sutton Ward	2
Blaxton Parish Council	5	Owston Parish Council	5
Braithwell Parish Council	5	Rossington Parish Council	15
Brodsworth Parish Council - Brodsworth Ward	2	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council – Central Ward	2
Brodsworth Parish Council - Scawsby Ward	7	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council – Cusworth Ward	4
Burghwallis Parish Council	5	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council - Danum Ward	1
Cantley-with-Branton Parish Council	7	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council - East Ward	4
Clayton-with-Frickley Parish Council	5	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council - Park Ward	2
Conisbrough Parks Parish Council - North Ward	1	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council – Stadium Ward	2
Conisbrough Parks Parish Council - South Ward	4	Sprotbrough and Cusworth Parish Council – Stonecross Ward	2
Denaby Parish Council	5	Stainforth Town Council	15
Edenthorpe Parish Council	9	Stainton Parish Council	5
Edlington Town Council	9	Sykehouse Parish Council	5
Finningley Parish Council	7	Thorne - Moorends Town Council - Moorends Ward	6
Fishlake Parish Council	5	Thorne - Moorends Town Council - Thorne Town Ward	9
Hatfield Town Council - Dunscroft Ward	6	Tickhill Town Council	9
Hatfield Town Council - Dunsville Ward	2	Wadworth Parish Council	7
Hatfield Town Council - Hatfield Ward	4	Warmsworth Parish Council	9
Hatfield Town Council - Hatfield Woodhouse Ward	2		

- **1.** Nomination Papers may be obtained from Electoral Services, Civic Office, Waterdale Doncaster DN1 3BU, between 9am to 5pm on any working day.
- 2. Nomination papers must be delivered to Electoral Services, Ground Floor, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU, between 9am and 4pm on any working day from the date of this notice but no later than 4pm on Thursday 08 April 2021.
- 3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday 06 May 2021.
- 4. APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION AND FOR POSTAL/PROXY VOTING

If they are to be effective for this election:

Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer by 12 midnight on **Monday 19 April 2021**. Applications can be made online: **https://www.gov.uk/register-to-vote**

New Application to vote by post must reach the Electoral Registration at Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU by **5pm on Tuesday 20 April 2021**

Applications to amend or cancel existing postal votes or proxy votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU by **5pm on Tuesday 20 April 2021.**

New applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU by **5pm on Tuesday 27 April 2021**.

Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU by **5pm on Thursday 06 May 2021**.

Dated: Tuesday 23 March 2021 Damian Allen

Returning Officer